Week 2 Scavenger Hunt

This week’s assignment was to go on a scavenger hunt of sources and articles using the databases provided.

We also needed to pick a topic of our choosing that we will use for a research project throughout the remainder of the course. Since I am expecting a child, I decided to do my research on vaccinations.  Vaccinations have been a controversial topic for years, and it interests me to see what experts are saying.

Attached is my works cited page of references for the Scavenger Hunt!

week2scavenegerhunt_Mitchell

Leave a Reply

