Week 1

As I type my blog post with my WordPressApp on  my  iPhone 6, I would say that I am very comfortable with digital media and online learning. Growing up I was fortunate enough to be able to experience technology quite a bit. My dad loves computers and technology, so we always had to try the lastest gadget. Having this around me for so long helped me to become a natural when working with new technology. It gave me an interest in robots and wanting to join the robotics team in high school. 

As far as online learning goes, this is not my first online class. I earned my first masters degree completely online. I loved being able to use the technology to really enhance my projects and learning. When making the Skype, YouTube, and WordPress accounts the only account I didn’t have was WordPress. Overall it was a good experience. I was able to find the app, which will make posting on the move much easier. Overall, all three accounts were quite simple and easy to make and navigate. Most online resources these days are extremely user friendly. I’m looking forward to using technology to enhance my learning with this course.

Leave a Reply

